Enabling Professional Compliance

The Compliance Institute SA endeavours to set, maintain and promote best practice standards for the compliance profession and has developed a Generally Accepted Compliance Practice © (GACP) framework. This document consists of principles, standards and guidelines that act as a benchmark for compliance best practice that organisations and their Compliance Officers should apply. A first of its kind in the world and available to our members free of charge.

BOARD MEMBERS AND STAFF

Board
Chairperson:
Maadian Botha
Vice Chair: 
Renate van Onselen
Chief Executive Officer:
Rianné Potgieter
Milton Kotze
Aziz Laher
Jacques Marnewicke
Daleen du Toit
Tammy Pillay
Kathryn Farndell
Marcelina Gaoses
Suzette Olivier
Jayce Nair
Staff
Rianné Potgieter
Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Cholwich
Finance
michelle@compliancesa.com
Thokozani Manqele
Training 
training@compliancesa.com
Annette Bredenkamp
Education
education@compliancesa.com
Annelize Stander
Professionalism
professionalism@compliancesa.com
Mayuri Baijoo
Membership
membership@compliancesa.com
debtors@compliancesa.com
creditors@compliancesa.com
info@compliancesa.com
Danie Swart
Operations
operations@compliancesa.com