Board and Staff

The Board is responsible for the governance and 

strategic direction of the Institute. 

The implementation of strategy and day-to-day 

management of the Institute is delegated to the CEO and staff.

Board Members and Staff

BOARD

Stephan Kemp (Chairperson)  
Suzette Olivier (Vice Chairperson)
Rianné Potgieter (CEO)
Daleen du Toit (Chair: Audit & Risk Committee)
Khaladi Montja
Dirontsho Mohale
Tasneem Gangat
Aseefa Akoojee

Nishaat Limbada
Samantha Padayachee

STAFF

Rianné Potgieter  |  Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel: 087 897 5694

Thokozani Manqele  |  Training and Professionalism (board exams, designations)

thokozani@compliancesa.com 

training@compliancesa.com

professionalism@compliancesa.com 

Tel: 087 897 5691

Annette Bredenkamp  |  Education (CPD, occupational qualification)

education@compliancesa.com

Tel: 087 897 5695

Mayuri Baijoo  |  Finance / Membership

Mayuri@compliancesa.com

accounts@compliancesa.com

membership@compliancesa.com

Tel: 087 897 5693

Marianna Scott  |  Work Experience Labs

worklabs@compliancesa.com

Tel: 087 897 5690

Danie Swart  |  Governance

governance@compliancesa.com 

Tel: 087 808 8982