Board and Staff

The Board is responsible for the governance and 

strategic direction of the Institute. 

The implementation of strategy and day-to-day 

management of the Institute is delegated to the CEO and staff.

Board Members and Staff

BOARD

Stephan Kemp (Chair)  
Suzette Olivier (Vice Chair)
Rianné Potgieter (CEO)
Daleen du Toit (Chair: Audit & Risk Committee)
Tasneem Gangat (Chair: Social Ethics Remuneration and Nominations Committee)
Khaladi Montja

Dirontsho Mohale
Aseefa Akoojee
Nishaat Limbada

Samantha Padayachee

Ntsiki Radebe

 

STAFF

Rianné Potgieter  |  Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel: 087 897 5694

Thokozani Manqele  |  Administrator: Business support

thokozani@compliancesa.com | training@compliancesa.com | professionalism admin: professionalism@compliancesa.com 

Tel: 087 897 5692

Nivashnee Naidoo | Manager: Education, Training & Professionalism (ETP) ( includes CPD, Occupational Qualification)

education@compliancesa.com | nivashnee@compliancesa.com

Tel: 087 897 5695

Mayuri Baijoo | Manager: Finance & Membership

mayuri@compliancesa.com | accounts@compliancesa.com |

membership@compliancesa.com

Tel: 087 897 5693

Marianna Scott | Manager: Business Support & Work labs

worklabs@compliancesa.com | operations@compliancesa.com |

marianna@compliancesa.com |  professionalism admin: professionalism@compliancesa.com 

Tel: 087 897 5691

Danie Swart |  Governance

governance@compliancesa.com 

Tel: 087 808 8982