Board and Staff

The Board is responsible for the governance and 

strategic direction of the Institute. 

The implementation of strategy and day-to-day 

management of the Institute is delegated to the CEO and staff.

Board Members and Staff

BOARD

Stephan Kemp (Chair)  
Suzette Olivier (Vice Chair)
Rianné Potgieter (CEO)
Daleen du Toit (Chair: Audit & Risk Committee)
Tasneem Gangat (Chair: Social Ethics Remuneration and Nominations Committee)
Khaladi Montja

Dirontsho Mohale
Aseefa Akoojee
Nishaat Limbada

Samantha Padayachee

Ntsiki Radebe

 

STAFF

Rianné Potgieter  |  Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel: 087 897 5694

Thokozani Manqele  |  Training and Professionalism (board exams, designations) | Education (CPD, Occupational Qualification)

thokozani@compliancesa.com 

training@compliancesa.com

professionalism@compliancesa.com 

education@compliancesa.com

Mayuri Baijoo  |  Finance / Membership

Mayuri@compliancesa.com

accounts@compliancesa.com

membership@compliancesa.com

Tel: 087 897 5693

Marianna Scott  |  Work Experience Labs and Operations

worklabs@compliancesa.com  

operations@compliancesa.com

marianna@compliancesa.com  

Tel: 087 897 5690

Danie Swart  |  Governance

governance@compliancesa.com 

Tel: 087 808 8982